Team Players

Manny Baldenegro Manny C. Baldenegro, Jr. Assistant to President & CEO
707.528.4485 x104
manny.baldenegro@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Lisac Lisa Carreño President & CEO
707.528.4485 x140
lisa.carreno@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Rosemary Rosemary Giacomini Donor Engagement Officer
Director of Women United
707.528.4485 x136
rosemary.giacomini@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Ana Ana Gouveia Community Impact Manager
707.528.4485 x109
ana.gouveia@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Suzanne Suzanne Harris Community Impact Director
707.528.4485 x108
suzanne.harris@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Ilene Ilene Moran Controller
707.528.4485 x121
ilene.moran@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Jennifer Jennifer O’Donnell Executive Vice President
707.528.4485 x110
jennifer.odonnell@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Favi Ortiz Faviola Ortiz Accounting Specialist
707.528.4485
faviola.ortiz@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Rich Rich Rhodes Vice President of Strategic Engagement
707.528.4485 x102
rich.rhodes@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Kate Kate Stefan Vice President of Finance & Operations
707.528.4485 x105
kate.stefan@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Nicollette Nicollette Weinzveg Vice President of Community Impact
707.528.4485 x141
nicollette.weinzveg@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Maddie Madelyn Wright Resource Development Manager
Director of Pride United
707.528.4485 x146
madelyn.wright@unitedwaywinecountry.org
New Mindy Uwwc Headshot Mindy Wright Director of Workplace Giving
707.528.4485 x115
mindy.wright@unitedwaywinecountry.org