Team Players

Lisac Lisa Carreño President & CEO
707.528.GIVE x140
lisa.carreno@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Ana Ana Gouveia Community Impact Manager
707.528.GIVE x109
ana.gouveia@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Suzanne Suzanne Harris Community Impact Director
707.528.GIVE x108
suzanne.harris@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Jennifer Jennifer O’Donnell Executive Vice President
707.528.GIVE x110
jennifer.odonnell@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Favi Ortiz Faviola Ortiz Staff Accountant
707.528.GIVE
faviola.ortiz@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Kate Kate Stefan Vice President of Finance & Operations
707.528.GIVE x105
kate.stefan@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Nicollette Nicollette Weinzveg Vice President of Community Impact
707.528.GIVE x141
nicollette.weinzveg@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Maddie Madelyn Wright Resource Development Manager
Director of Pride United
707.528.GIVE x146
madelyn.wright@unitedwaywinecountry.org
New Mindy Uwwc Headshot Mindy Wright Director of Workplace Giving
707.528.GIVE x115
mindy.wright@unitedwaywinecountry.org