Schools of Hope Adoption

Adopt a school today by submitting the
Schools of Hope Adoption Form!

Schools of Hope Adoption Requirements

  • Commit to provide a group of volunteers (typically 10 or more volunteers)
  • One to three companies may adopt a school based on the sponsorship level and/or volunteers needed
  • Volunteers may be from the company or other available resources (i.e. family members, vendors, customer, etc.)
  • Designate a Volunteer Coordinator for your group to coordinate initial communication between the program and the company volunteers
  • Choose an adoption/sponsorship level on this form

2017-2018 School Sponsors

Farmhouse Inn & Restaurant generously sponsors Forestville Elementary/Academy
Keysight Technologies
generously sponsors James Monroe Elementary School and Helen Lehman Elementary
Viavi Solutions
 generously sponsors R.L. Stevens Elementary

Schools in need of your generous support


Jefferson Elementary School


Thomas Page Academy


Geyserville Elementary


Guerneville School


Miwok Elementary School
La Tercera Elementary School
McDowell Elementary School
Cinnabar/Two Rock Elementary

Santa Rosa:

Yulupa School
Olivet Elementary Charter School
Spring Creek School
Albert F. Biella Elementary School
Brook Hill School
Helen Lehman Elementary
Luther Burbank Elementary
Lincoln Elementary School
JX Wilson Elementary School
Wright Charter School

Sonoma Valley:

Prestwood School
Woodland Star Charter Elementary School


Windsor Creek Elementary

Mendocino County:

Calpella Elementary School (Calpella)
Frank Zeek Elementary (Ukiah)
Grace Hudson Elementary (Ukiah)
Yokayo Elementary (Ukiah)
Willits Elementary Charter (Willits)
Dana Gray Elementary (Fort Bragg)
Redwood Elementary (Fort Bragg)

Lake County:

Kelseyville Elementary (Kelseyville)
Riviera Elementary (Kelseyville)
Lakeport Elementary (Lakeport)
Lucerne Elementary (Lucerne)